Calling all peeps

Anticipating a long, hard meeting this morning as we make high school transition plans for T.

Prayers for wisdom, clarity, and emotional self-control are appreciated.

Many thanks,
Sus

9 responses to “Calling all peeps

  1. Susan, praying for you this morning. You’ve probably already had the meeting by now, but I’m praying for peace for you and assurance that God is at work. I’ve missed seeing you around lately, so that always just makes me pray for you. So you had already been on my heart and mind. Take care, sweet friend! :)

  2. Praying for you. I have been to those meetings as a tutor. They were hard on me emotionally, and I wasn’t even the mother. Susan Phillips

    Sent from my iPhone

  3. Hope things went okay. Love ya, sis!

  4. I, too, had been thinking about you lately. Hope your meeting went well and he has a great plan and team ready for him!

Leave a Reply

