I hope God has a sense of humor…

From Baby C’s Sunday School sheet that came home today…

“In the blank space, write a situation that might be a problem for a kid your age.  Then write two options about what could happen.  Survey others to find out what they would do in a similar situation. ”

And in scratchy, third-grade handwriting Tommy wrote…

Aliens are destroying the town.  Would you a) scream like a girl and swim to Hawaii; or b) make the aliens leave.

4 responses to “I hope God has a sense of humor…

  1. Funny…and very creative too! I love that.

  2. He cracks me up! I miss the boys!

  3. Oh my word! I read this to my husband and we were laughing out loud.

  4. That is so stinkin funny! I think I would choose option A. Hawaii sounds nice. 🙂

Leave a Reply

