My baloney has a first name..

Sing with me now.  You know the tune.

My baloney has a first name.

It’s J-A-S-O-N.

My baloney has a second name.

It’s M-E-S-N-I-C-K

Oh I’ll be hatin’ him every day.

And if you ask me why I’ll say.

‘Cuz Jason broke her heart today and did it in a weenie way.

9 responses to “My baloney has a first name..

  1. Oh, jeez…I can’t even watch the end; it’s just so schlocky!

    Beautiful song, BTW.

  2. Yep. I keep asking myself why I chose to watch that last night, because now I’m so frustrated.

  3. Still fuming about it this morning. Can’t believe I actually liked him once upon a time.

  4. Haha! I found you from Meredith’s blog and I TOTALLY agree!!!! He’s a poopy head, haha!!!!!! I was totally shocked by this!!!!

  5. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the song Susan and I sang it with gusto!

  6. Seriously – I was just flabbergasted last night. That was awful. I found your blog from Lauren’s and totally loved the song 🙂

  7. fabulous song.

    I totally went against my better judgment and watched this season for the first time. That’s what I get for caving into peer pressure.

    what a lyricist you are.

  8. I, too, agree it was awful!

  9. Pingback: Closet confessions « Carpoolqueen’s Blog

Leave a Reply

