Oh, all right!

Normally I do a random number generator for my give-aways because I want to be impartial.  And I should have done it this time because the stories, people, the stories you told of children that would be crushed beyond belief were pure evil, I tell you.

Pure.

Evil.

But there was one long-time reader who was pure evil genius.

She sent in reinforcements.

The winner of the adorable alligator apron is Candace.

Because she begged.

And sent her husband in to beg for her.

“Go in there and get me a toddler, H.I.”

Laugh.

Out.

Loud.

Have a nice day.

7 responses to “Oh, all right!

  1. as if I needed another reason to love you bein’ a superspy like me and all…BUT, you quoted Raising Arizona and I’m joyfully reminded that we will now and forever be friends. *sniff *sniff

    Turn to the RIGHT!

  2. When we all get together with the other bloggers let’s watch Raising Arizona MST3K style, want to?

    P.S. Candace Chaney? Shameless. And to think I AM THE ONE who introduced you two. Hmph.

  3. NO WAY!!!!!! WOO HOO!!!!!!!

    See how far begging will take you, people??? 🙂

    I’ll be taking this apron, these Huggies, and uh… whatever cash you got…

  4. Rebecca Marchbanks

    She deserves it for sending the husband in! 🙂 Way to go!

  5. Stop encouraging her! She’s shameless, I tell you!

  6. Raising Arizona is a classic. Love it.

Leave a Reply

