Just for laughs

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Talkative 12 months old“, posted with vodpod

11 responses to “Just for laughs

  1. She’s probably talking so much to drown out the mom who talks about random stuff and the goof-ball potato dad.

    And….why are they on the side of the road?

    Perhaps she is saying, “Hello….let’s hot potato home, please.”

    Cute. Cute. Cute.

  2. Rebecca Marchbanks

    Oh my, that was great. It almost makes me want another…almost…

  3. OOOOOHHHHH!!
    precious!
    What a cutie!

  4. That is so funny! I love how focused and purposeful her speech was, she really had something to say. Too cute.

  5. WOW! Time to teach that kid some sign language! She clearly has a lot to say! Too cute:)

  6. I wonder how many times I’d have to watch this until I stop laughing at it. The magic number is apparently not eleventy, because I’ve watched it at least that many times. I’m going to watch it again now and see if I laugh.

  7. Hope she learns to come out of her shell. 😉

  8. you totally rock the scarf . . . you definitely are wearing it with oodles and boodles of confidence. Love the picture!!

  9. just wait until she can really verbalize. Because, you know, we women have a word quota per diem…and when we starting talking, we are about 2 years behind. I have a story about that…my sunshine caught up on a car trip…thankfully, Casey was in the car with here…and I wasn’t!

  10. That has to be THE cutest thing EVER!

Leave a Reply

