One of these things is not like the other

Can you tell?

002

Who likes school?

005

And who doesn’t?

003

Have a nice day.

12 responses to “One of these things is not like the other

  1. This had me singing that song from Sesame Street. No one really likes school, only the first day. Your sons are so handsome, just like their dad!

  2. Goodness, we have all been so lazy this summer, I can’t imagine getting three kids ready for school again! My girls are in traditional, so we’ve still got time. Hope you enjoy the quiet!

  3. I think it’s the tall, goofy-looking one with the tie. 😉

    Seriously though, it looks as if JJ is lined up against that brick wall awaiting a blindfold, cigarette and last meal.

  4. Bless JJ’s heart…

    imnotned’s comment made coffee come out my nose.

    I look like JJ right about now…it’s been 6 days of lesson planning…really not liking the school thing. Wouldn’t mind the blindfold, cigarette and last meal, though.

  5. Thank you so much for implanting that song in my head for the rest of the day. Much appreciated.

  6. Awwww…I just want to give him a hug.

  7. So sad they all can’t be happy. 😉 Where’s your picture with your big ol’ happy smile?

  8. I can definitely tell who looks like daddy!!!!

  9. I agree with the sad one…school is a bummer. I know as the mom I should be delighted to send the little tots off to someone else’s care. But…HOMEWORK! Need I say more? My theory is that homework is really for the parents. To train us to constantly stand over our childrend harping incessantly. And to have us run to Wal-mart in the dead of night for markers because the old ones dried up and we have a project due. Not that I’ve ever done that…

  10. oh gosh. this made me totally laugh out loud at MIDNIGHT!

    Please don’t pass out ’cause I’m here…I spent the night at KK’s where the Fast Internet lives so I’m trying to catch up on commenting!

  11. Either he doesn’t like school, or having his picture taken! My husband gets this expression after a few days on vacation when I pull out the camera.

Leave a Reply

