We resume broadcast

No, I didn’t fall over the edge of the Grand Canyon though there was certainly plenty of opportunity. It just got a little busy what with train rides, dancing the chicken dance accompanied by an accordion, getting evacuated from the Hoover Dam, meeting a bloggy buddy, and celebrating a certain trio’s 11th birthday.

I clearly have a few stories to tell.

I’m starting to drive eastward for the first time in two weeks. I’m also starting to have the first “this seemed like a good idea at the time” thoughts.

I kid.

But probably not by Tuesday.

Have a nice day.

4 responses to “We resume broadcast

  1. I’ve been following your adventures – it sounds like you’re having a great vacation. I’ve always wanted to go to the Grand Canyon, but have never made it.
    Drive safely!

  2. “May your days be merry & bright…” I don’t know why this popped into my head when I decided to comment…! But I hope your drive back is a really great one.

  3. You’re in the promise land now, so enjoy!

  4. Have a safe trip back!

Leave a Reply

