Deep breaths

We’re taking the boys out for their first dress code dinner tonight.

I’d like to think that nothing is going to happen but, hello, it’s me.

Or them.

Be sure and tune in tomorrow.

Have a nice day.

8 responses to “Deep breaths

  1. I’m not sure I know what this is, but I feel like I should say “may the force be with you.” Can’t wait til tomorrow to see how it turns out!

  2. Maybe there will be oyster flipping like in Pretty Woman when she goes out for her very first grown-up dinner….

    Oyster flipping. Now that’s good blog fodder.

  3. Oh, they’ll be fine. The first time.
    It’s the subsequent ones I’d be worried about. With the anticipation of the ‘first one’ overwith, there’s no tellin’ what might happen.
    Just sayin’

  4. Is this a “have to” or a “training session”?

  5. Don’t worry. I bet MrCPQ will dress himself just fine.

  6. Oh, I can’t wait to hear!

  7. Good luck! Looking foraward to hearing about this 😀

  8. My prediction is that they behaved like perfect gentlemen all evening thus making it impossible to give us the good blog post we are all waiting for this morning….

Leave a Reply

