CPQ from the road (Audio Post)

Coming to you from the second floor of a hotel in the middle of nowhere…..

Have a nice day.

12 responses to “CPQ from the road (Audio Post)

  1. that’s a really cool feature! love the audio post. . . . i had no idea!

  2. I was just getting ready to go to bed. That was kind of like my bedtime story : )
    Have a wonderful trip and visit with your friend!

  3. OK, so that was way cool!
    So jealous about the V meal. Have a wonderful trip!

  4. Say a big hello to Georgia for me – my home state! I love the Varsity and will surely eat there with my dad when he picks me up from the airport for my visit in November.

    Have a great time!

  5. That was nice, I have not heard your voice in a long time. Have a fun safe trip!!

  6. I LOVED hearing your voice this morning!!!! Seriously. I have the biggest smile on my face. I desperately needed something to make me smile this morning, so … thanks. 🙂

  7. I love the Varsity and the World of Coke! I also love how you make trips so fun for your children. Have a great time in FL!

  8. I didn’t know you were here! Hope you had fun in Atlanta. 🙂 Have a great trip down to Florida! I’ll be heading down there for a girls’ weekend with my BFF in a couple of weeks. Can’t wait!

  9. I’m so glad you neglected packing to spend the morning picking apples. 🙂

    On the way home, you should eat at the Dwarf House–the original CFA!

  10. Hope you have a wonderful visit w/Whimzie! Get lots of pictures to share!
    Praying for safe travel for all of you all the way.

  11. Aren’t you clever with your audio post. Loved it.
    Yum…The Varsity! Chili dog, onion rings and orange frost!
    Have a fun and safe trip.

  12. Are you actually going to post that photo and deliciously describe them without posting the recipe? I’m dying here!

Leave a Reply

