Monday Musings

It would have been nice of Mr. CPQ to tell me that I needed to see our agent this week to get a blood test in preparation for renewing my life insurance policy BEFORE I spent the weekend eating ribs and cheesecake.

Have a nice day.


 

5 responses to “Monday Musings

  1. spending the weekend eating ribs and cheesecake… mmmmmmmmmmmm

    oh, I mean… so sorry about your current situation- is it too late to eat some green beans or something to counterbalance the effects of the ribsandcheesecake?

  2. Reminds me of the time I had an annual physical. The Monday after spending the weekend w/ the CPQs. Needless to say, my triglycerides were a tad elevated.

  3. Yum. ribsandcheesecake.

    You always make me giggle!

  4. Scandalous!
    I see a Lifetime movie being written right now.

  5. I hope your insurance agent didn’t do the draw!

Leave a Reply

