All over but the shouting

1. Conference starts in 12 hours.

2. That’s all I’ve done every minute of this week.

3. Except for those forty I spent in the doctor’s office talking three boys off the ledge when they found out they were getting three shots.

4. My husband is counting down the hours until he gets his wife back.

5. AAAAAAGH!!!!!!!!!

Have a nice day.

3 responses to “All over but the shouting

  1. I thank you for all of your hard work and I know that your hard work will be a blessing to many…many women!
    Remember amongst the chaos, take time to stop and smell the roses…well unless they are fake…then keep walking because they do not smell good. 🙂
    Praying for all of you!

  2. Thank you so much for being a living sacrifice for us gals this week! Sorry it’s taken so much time and effort, but there is joy in knowing it’s eternal work. At least that’s what I told myself when I got into a wreck on the way to the conference tonight and waited over an hour for police to show up …making me quite late.

  3. You must be exhausted! Great work!

Leave a Reply

