Still unpacking

I’m blogging from my phone because the cable man hasn’t arrived to install our Internet connection yet (and I have no idea what room/box contains our computer equipment) but I wanted to post a quick note to say:

a) we’re alive;
b) we’re still unpacking;
c) we’ve met the neighbors and they’re all very nice even though our moving truck got stuck in their yard and tore up their grass;
d) we’re enjoying having our friends NotNed and Momologuer here because they brought snacks to sustain us while we get everything squared away.

More to come…..

Have a nice day.

4 responses to “Still unpacking

  1. 🙂 I’d love to bring you onion dip.

  2. Really glad you’re in your new place! 🙂 yay!

  3. a) Yay!
    b) 😦
    c) Life is just better when you have nice neighbors.
    d) NotNed and Momologuer can visit me A-N-Y-T-I-M-E!

  4. That’s kind of a lame endorsement of the neighbors “they’re nice”- that’s the best you can muster?

Leave a Reply

