In which I attempt to be cheery

I still have no Internet connection and I have used all my big (and unprintable) words about the situation so I will instead share this picture of the foyer arrangement that Momologuer helped me create when she was here last week helping me unpack.

It makes me happy.

Unlike AT&T.

Have a nice day.

9 responses to “In which I attempt to be cheery

  1. Ooh! I like! (Not AT&T). That is gorgeous. Of course, my kids would have Barbie and Optimus Prime hanging out the sides of the vase within thirty minutes of it being in my house.

    I tried to break up with AT&T a few months ago, but then we needed a personal phone for K and we ended up staying together. We definitely need couples counseling (AT&T and I, not K and I).

  2. Very pretty! Moving is stressful on so many levels…and we need our internet connected to help us cope. Hope they get it worked out soon. Happy new home!

  3. You kept it, and it looks great! Sorry about your internet situation!! I would be beyond distraught.

  4. Lovely! Very calming. Unlike the way I walk into my own home!

  5. Seriously, AT&T is worst than Comcast. And that’s saying something.

  6. Hang in there kiddo. At least your walls look good! 😉

  7. Ooohhh… LOVE that whole thing! That table is so cool!
    Sorry to hear about your lack of internet. Maybe it’s a good excuse to visit the neighborhood coffee shop for some alone time with your computer? 🙂
    Good luck!

  8. I can’t wait to see the rest of the house. If this is just the entry, it must be amazing!

  9. I agree! Lurve arrangement. No lurve for AT & T.

Leave a Reply

