Tuesday Tidbits

Did I say I was obsessing about not eating sugar?  Fortunately, there’s something new about which to obsess…..

See where that little “M” is on Sunday?

Yeah, that’s me.

Fun times.

Have a nice day.

 

6 responses to “Tuesday Tidbits

  1. I do not like hurricanes on land. I do not like them, Sam-I-am.

  2. And now we have an earthquake to distract you!

  3. Oh my goodness. Never a dull moment! My daughter1 works in the heart of DC now. I too have new things to worry about but was not figuring on earthquakes being one of them.

  4. Praying you stay safe.

  5. Next week … locusts!

  6. yikes. Batten down the hatches and hang on! Hope it changes direction for the better!

Leave a Reply

