Hi, Mom

1. Work.

2. Company coming today and house is a wreck.

3. Bad Hair.

4. Obsessed with pico de gallo.

5. Bought a maxi dress.

6.  Striped.

7.  Yes, it was a bold move.

8. Kids are fine.

9.  Husband still comes home at the end of the day.

10.  I’ll call you soon.

Have a nice day.

4 responses to “Hi, Mom

  1. Susan’s Mom – saw the dress on her yesterday when I bumped into her at the coffee shop. It was very flattering on her.

  2. So good to hear from you!!!! Send me a picture of you in your maxi dress.

  3. glad to see you have sentence reporting days, too

  4. yes, my dad is coming today and the house is a wreck…guess I should try to pick it up….but work and sick kid and your blog are distracting me….

Leave a Reply

