Superbowl for nerds

So, it’s Election Day and I’ve spent most of it on Twitter, online, and on massive amounts of caffeine.

The bubbly is chilling in the fridge but I also have some crow on ice in case I need to eat it.

Can’t stand the suspense!


Have a nice day.

20121106-165956.jpg

2 responses to “Superbowl for nerds

  1. I’ve resorted to vacuuming to calm my jitters. We have bubbly in the frig too..it will work no matter which way the night goes : )

    • I have cheap Mexican tequila if it goes sideways. I’m feeling cautiously optimistic. Or not.

      Gah.

      Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

