Crazy

I crammed too much into this week and had fully planned on writing a long Five on Friday post today but I have to unexpectedly attend a funeral this morning and my writing time is gone.

I miss the blog.

4 responses to “Crazy

  1. Lol, I came to say the exact same thing as Mary! We miss you too. Grace, rest & peace, love & hugs. Xx

  2. Your followers miss you too. 😦

  3. Me too!! That is – when you miss blogging!!! I so enjoy following you. Sometimes when I Iaugh with you, it’s my only laugh of the day. A bit dramatic but effective. God uses you to “make my day” more times than I can remember. Know that you are loved and missed whenever you are away and eagerly greeted with more love when you return to us – your blog friends!!

Leave a Reply

