Five Minute Friday

Wednesday was the boys’ 15th birthday, Thursday was their middle school graduation/awards ceremony, today I’m on deck to help with the end of year picnic, and tomorrow we’re hosting a little party here at home with friends to celebrate all of the above.

In other words, no time to sit and think about all the thoughts.

I’ve had a lot of them this week but the over-arching one is how proud I am of these boys for slogging it through the three most difficult years of my their life.

Image

Middle school, we are out of here.

Have a nice day.

PS – Deluge of pictures to come next week.

2 responses to “Five Minute Friday

  1. You all look great, but Travis’ smile? My FAVORITE. : )

  2. Wow and I thought my son was taller than me 🙂 Lookin’ good and congratulations.

Leave a Reply

