Eek.

I’ve been conference-planning.  It’s taken up every available space of brain and it’s this weekend.

GAH.

Here’s a little video about it that we shot a couple of months ago in my den with pillows on the floor and a messy side table that the 18-year-old who was filming didn’t know he wasn’t supposed to show.

Nice.

Online registration is now closed but walk-ins are welcome.  If you’re local, I’d love to see you.

Have a nice day.

P.S. Prayers won’t be wasted.

5 responses to “Eek.

  1. Praying for you and your gals to have a wonderful time…experiencing the favor of God and enjoying sweet fellowship. I know it will go wonderfully and that God will bless. I’m praying for open, teachable hearts and vulnerability. And I’m praying for you, sweet gal, to enjoy it, too! I know you’ve worked hard 🙂

  2. Excellent video!! BTW, I didn’t notice those things that you pointed out. I saw women welcoming women. I did notice the flowers 😄 I love flowers!

  3. I know this wasn’t the point, but it was fun to hear you talk : ) We always imagine a voice behind a blog. I will add your weekend to my prayers this week. Sounds fabulous!

  4. You are adorable, CPQ! And don’t you think it’s ironic how the conference is about authenticity and yet the pillows and the side table bothered you? 😉 I thought it was perfect. Hope you have a great conference- wish I could go!

Leave a Reply

