Happy News

Just got a call from the surgeon’s office and the pathology report came back negative for cancer.  I texted the news to a friend who asked, “Do they know what it was?” and I responded that it could have been Asian monkeys for all I cared as long as they were harmless.

Thanks for the prayers.  We are celebrating!

Have a nice day.

11 responses to “Happy News

  1. lavidacoffeegal

    God is good! All the time!

  2. Thank you, Jesus!
    Champagne, anyone?!!!!

  3. Woo hoo! Praising the Lord!!! 🐒🐒🐒

  4. Praise God from whom all blessings flow! So very happy💓💓💓🌹

  5. Susan Phillios

    So very thankful and so happy for you!

  6. So happy to hear your good news!

  7. Deena Sellars

    YAY!!!! I’m so thankful and relieved! Love ya!

  8. Praise the Lord!!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  9. I’m so happy for you!!!! Prayers answered with wonderful news!

  10. That is the most wonderful news!! I got the “I am sorry to tell you this” news 1 1/2 years ago, so I am EXTRA thrilled for your great path report!!! Praise God!

Leave a Reply

