Mistaken Identity

As I previously mentioned, when we left for our vacation, I didn’t have time to tidy up and put things away like I normally do before leaving town.  As a result, several things were left out that would normally have been stowed away.

One of the first things that Mr. CPQ did when I walked in the door was hand me a blue wand that is pictured below and and ask, “What’s this?”

It didn’t help that it was stored right next to this:

He was relieved to hear they weren’t related.

Have a nice day.

25 responses to “Mistaken Identity

  1. Bwahahahah!!!!
    I have no words… just hysterical laughter

  2. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

  3. a-ba-de-pa-de-be-be that’s all folk’s!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. I never know what I’m gonna get here………..This is too funny!!!!!!!!

  5. Absolutely too hilarious. But then, we have to keep our men guessing!

  6. HE’S happy they aren’t related????

    I’m with him!!

    Amy

  7. LOL! At least he asked.

    Just sayin’

  8. Big snort and out loud giggle. Thanks for that.

  9. Hilarious! Too bad you couldn’t think on your feet quickly enough to make up something…!

  10. I haven’t laughed that hard in a long time.

    Tell him I’m glad they aren’t related, too.

  11. i think i’m embarrassed… 🙂

  12. Oh My Goodness….that’s worse than the time I was in parochial school and some boy thought that the tampon in my friend’s purse was “allowed” by Sister Mary Louise….” And she let’s you smoke that!????” he asked incredulously, as she and I BURST into laughter.

  13. Oh. My. Word. That is just too dang funny!!!!!

  14. i would have said, “It’s hard being me.” ha!!!!!

  15. Clearly, it’s a toilet contraceptive.

  16. hysterical! Jim wouldn’t have touched it with a 10 foot pole! Any and all things female fall under the category “tamponics” and are not to be mentioned in his presence!

  17. Laugh of the day!!!! You never let us readers down with your real life humor.

  18. BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    (10 posts behind today- oh, I missed out on so much!)

  19. Thank you for that laugh…I almost wet my pants! Which is quite easy for a 36 year old mama of 3 kids to do!

  20. Oh my! That is too funny. Thanks for the laugh.

Leave a comment